Looking to the Future

The Jetsons, Season #1, Episode #6, 1962, Copyright Hanna & Barbera

Congrats to Mitch Morgenstern on being awarded the John W. Jerome Lifetime Achievement Award from the Ecumenical Youth and Scouting Ministry of the Queens Federation of Churches.

Pictures from the Jack Kohler 25th Anniversary Banquet

Click Here

Denis & Mitch with newly minted Vigil Honor recipient, Andrea Dacres

Denis swears in newly elected Lodge Chief for 2013 - Anthony Lectora

Board Chairman Mitch Morgenstern and Andrew Sommer (Tr 235), 2011 Matinecock Chapter Chief, & 2012 John Williamson NOAC Schoarlship Awardee.

Pictures from the Jack Kohler 2013 Luncheon

Click Here

GNYC Council Executive Ethan Draddy congratulates Association Honorees Eileen Cuhaj and Ralph DeFalco (SM Troop 17) of Pathfinder District @ 2013 Luncheon.
Troop 17 celebrates 100 years of serving Elmhurst area Scouts in August 2014.